Battle Creek Kennel Club

Officers and Board Members

2023 - 2024
President                                                       Vice President
Nancy Gallant                                               Sarah Koster                     
Corresponding Secretary                               Treasurer
Kim Johnson                                        Sue McCarthy               
Recording Secretary
Jennifer Taylor   
Board Members:

Joyce Byers                             
Diane Nelson
Edie Walter, MD     

Elections are held annually at the October business meeting



Images & Text in this site are Copyright - DO NOT COPY!

Web By DogWebs Premium